Contact Page
George Brooks
General Manager
gbrooks@taylortruckline.com
800-962-5994 x113

Mitch Otte
Operations Manager
mitch@taylortruckline.com
800-962-5994 x215

Rick Menze
Shop Manager
rmenze@taylortruckline.com
800-962-5994 x299

Todd Archambault
Director of Recruiting & Safety
tarchambault@taylortruckline.com
800-962-5994 x166



Rob Taylor
President
rob@taylortruckline.com
800-962-5994 x117

Dave Schwager
Director Of Operations
dschwager@taylortruckline.com
800-962-5994 x173

Matt Otte
Director of Maintenance
matt@taylortruckline.com
800-308-4392 x191

Bryan Luedeman
Director of Intermodal
bluedeman@taylortruckline.com
800-962-5994 x171

Derek Brothers
CFO
derek@taylortruckline.com
800-962-5994 x130

Bart Harnack
Vice President of Logistics
bharnack@taylortruckline.com
800-962-5994 x360

Doug Calvert
Shop Manager - Portland
dcalvert@taylortruckline.com
615-325-3526

Recruiting
Department
driving@taylortruckline.com
800-884-0296



CORPORATE OFFICE
801 Hwy 3 N
Northfield, MN 55057
(507) 645-4531
NORTHFIELD SRVC. CENTER
31485 Northfield Blvd
Northfield, MN 55057
(888) 439-5151
TENNESSEE TERMINAL
5734 Highway 31W North
Portland, TN 37148
(615) 537-4545

Contact Information : click here
Kate Voss
Director Information and Technology
kvoss@taylortruckline.com
800-962-5994 x118
Click here for Recruiting